Bloomsbury have recently released a number of Dirk’s books. They are currently available as an e-book and can soon be bought as a print on demand book.

The titles released are:
Closing Ranks,
West of Sunset,
Voices in the Garden,
A Period of Adjustment,
A Gentle Occupation.

Both The Authorised Biography and Ever, Dirk are now available for the Amazon Kindle.

Click the covers for more information:

The Biography Ever, Dirk
Bloomsbury are launching a new digital ebook (and print on demand) service with a whole raft of works from a variety of authors. Amongst them are Dirk’s works of fiction.

More information is available here.
As announced recently, to coincide with the Dirk Bogarde film season BFI Publishing will release BFI Film Classics on Victim (1961) by John Coldstream and The Servant (1963) by Amy Sargeant.

Both books are available for pre-order.

To order Victim click here

To order The Servant click here